2017 TBM Council CFO of IT Workgroup Series

Attend one, some, or all of the CFO of IT Workgroup meetings planned. Benefit from engaging and contributing to this community of senior IT financial leaders, and help define future standards for managing the financial elements of technology.

0
WORKGROUP MEETING 1

Date: Thursday, April 20, 2017
Workgroup Discussion/Presentations: 8:00 – 10:00 a.m. PST | 11:00 – 1:00 p.m. EST | 4:00 – 6:00 p.m. GMT
Kick-off meeting: Virtual Attendance

COMPLETED

cta-btn
cta-center
0
bgs-cover
bgp-tc
top-pad-default
bot-pad-tiny
0
0
WORKGROUP MEETING 2

DateThursday, June 22, 2017
Workgroup Discussion/Presentations: 1:30 – 4:30 p.m. EST | 12:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. CST | 10:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. PST
Attend In Person: 200 Park Ave, NYC, NY 10166 (MetLife Building) for those in the New York/New Jersey area
Networking Reception: 5:00 p.m. EST hosted by ISG 

COMPLETED

cta-btn
cta-center
0
top-pad-default
bot-pad-tiny
0
0
WORKGROUP MEETING 3

Date: Thursday, August 24th
Workgroup Discussion/Presentations: 1:00 – 4:00pm EST
Attend In Person: New York/New Jersey area | 175 Water Street, NYC (AIG Corp. HQ)
Virtual Attendance Available: for those outside the New York/New Jersey area
Networking Reception: 4:30pm EST (Location TBD)

COMPLETED

cta-left
0
bgs-cover
bgp-tc
top-pad-default
bot-pad-default
0
0
WORKGROUP MEETING 4

Date: Monday, November 6th at the TBM Conference 2017
Workgroup Discussion/Presentations: TBD
Attend In Person: Virtual attendance not available.

 

cta-btn
cta-left
0
bgs-cover
bgp-tc
top-pad-default
bot-pad-default
0
2 Columns
bgp-tc
bg-blue-dark
default-style
top-pad-default
bot-pad-default
bgs-cover
0
0

Workgroup Leadership

0

CO-CHAIR
TBM COUNCIL PRINCIPAL MEMBER

Priyu Suryawanshi
Director, TBM Office, Group Insurance
Prudential Financial

cta-center
0
bgs-cover
bgp-tc
top-pad-tiny
bot-pad-tiny
0
0

CO-CHAIR
TBM COUNCIL ALLIANCE PARTNER

Korey Barnard
Financial Analysis Practice Lead
ISG

cta-center
0
bgs-cover
bgp-tc
top-pad-tiny
bot-pad-tiny
0
0

CO-CHAIR
TBM COUNCIL ALLIANCE PARTNER

Bryan Mueller
Director
ISG

 

cta-center
0
bgs-cover
bgp-tc
top-pad-tiny
bot-pad-tiny
0
0

TBM COUNCIL

Todd Tucker
VP, Research & Standards Development
TBM Council

cta-center
0
bgs-cover
bgp-tc
0
0

TBM COUNCIL

Eileen Wade
Executive Director, Strategic Alliances & Programs
TBM Council

cta-center
0
bgs-cover
bgp-tc
top-pad-tiny
bot-pad-tiny
0
3 Columns
bgp-tc
default-style
top-pad-default
bot-pad-default
bgs-cover
0
0

Attend a TBM Workgroup to:

0

Collaborate

with an exclusive group of  executives on the practice of Technology Business Management.

cta-center
0
bgs-cover
bgp-tc
top-pad-tiny
0
0

Focus

on industry-specific best practices for measuring, improving and communicating the business value of technology in your enterprise.

cta-center
0
bgs-cover
bgp-tc
top-pad-tiny
0
0

Learn

how larger trends in your industry will affect IT, and how your peers are preparing to meet those trends head-on.

cta-center
0
bgs-cover
bgp-tc
top-pad-tiny
0
0

Lead

your profession toward a deeper understanding of the economics of IT and the establishment of industry-specific benchmarks, service taxonomies and implementation methods.

cta-center
0
bgs-cover
bgp-tc
top-pad-tiny
0
4 Columns
bgp-tc
bg-blue-dark
default-style
top-pad-default
bot-pad-default
bgs-cover
0
0
0

Interested in learning more about TBM?

Find out how you can lend your voice to IT’s most active community and help drive the future of digital innovation. Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

cta-center
0
bgs-cover
bgp-tc
1
0
cta-center
0
bgs-cover
bgp-tc
0
2 Columns
bgp-bc
bg-gray
default-style
top-pad-default
bot-pad-half
bgs-cover
0
1