December 2022 Newsletter

Dear TBM Council members,

Happy holiday season! I hope you can unplug for some time this month and surround yourself with loved ones, comfort, and good food. Our small team will be taking time off as well, so if you are reaching out to the TBM Council for anything, please do allow extra response time.  

Our final newsletter of the year is short and sweet – take a look below for ways to engage this month, and keep an eye out for 2023 program schedules being posted soon on our events page.  

TBM Council Membership Survey 

What topics are top of mind for you in 2023? How can the membership experience be improved? This is your TBM Community – let us know your thoughts.  

Take the 5-minute membership survey here. 

December Member Spotlight 

This month, we are spotlighting Sasha Dunford, Head of TBM Office, Nationwide Building Society. Sasha has been a TBM Council member since 2016, is a member of several Strategy Communities, and is a Certified TBM Executive (CTBME). Thanks for being our December spotlight, Sasha!  

Read more and connect with Sasha here 

TBM Council events coming up: 

Community Events

DateEvent TitleTimeRegistration
December 6
Americas/Europe
Healthcare Industry – A Look Back & Forward

Virtual

8:00am PST | 11:00am EST | 4:00pm GMTRegister here
December 7
Americas/Europe
Intersection of TBM & FinOps

Virtual

8:00am PST | 11:00am EST | 4:00pm GMTRegister here
December 15
Americas
December 16
Asia/Australia
New Member Webinar

Virtual

4:00pm PST

8:00am SGT | 9:00am JST | 11:00am AEDT
Register here
December 16
Americas/Europe
New Member Webinar

Virtual

7:00am PST | 10:00am EST | 3:00pm GMTRegister here

Industry Events

DateEvent TitleTimeRegistration
December 5-7
Americas
ISG Digital Business Summit US

Orlando, Florida

5:00pm ESTRegister here
December 7
Americas
Apptio 2023 Trends & Predictions

Virtual

8:00am PST | 11:00am EST | 4:00pm GMTRegister here

As a reminder:    

 

Happy holidays,

Eileen Wade    

General Manager   

Technology Business Management (TBM) Council